CONTACT US

       

INGEO Sp. z o.o.

ul.Kopernika 78

81-456 Gdynia

NIP: 586-216-40-96

mgr inż. Paweł Molski

Chief Executive Officer

molski@ingeo.com.pl

mobile: 693029693

mgr inż. Wojciech Cieślak

Chief Operating Officer

cieslak@ingeo.com.pl

mobile: 601814142

mgr inż. Marcin Blockus

Chief Operating Officer

blockus@ingeo.com.pl

mobile: 505243837

       
       
        
 

Office:

ul. Galaktyczna 15

80-299 Gdańsk

 

phone: 0048 58 622 11 00

phone 0048 58 622 11 07

fax: 0048 58 622 11 07

e-mail: biuro@ingeo.com.pl

 

Design

department:

 

phone: +48 58 622 11 00

extension 50

 

 

mgr inż. Anna Stasik-Kwiatkowska

stasik@ingeo.com.pl

 

mgr inż. Małgorzata Wysocka

wysocka@ingeo.com.pl

 

mgr inż. Patrycjusz Wojtaś

wojtas@ingeo.com.pl

 

mgr inż. Monika Gast

gast@ingeo.com.pl

 

Geology and hydrogeology

department:

 

phone: +48 58 622 11 00

extension 51

 

 

mgr Olga Kiljańczyk

kiljanczyk@ingeo.com.pl

 

Soil mechanics

laboratory:

 

phone: +48 58 622 11 00

 

 

 

mgr inż. Anna Mykowska

mykowska@ingeo.com.pl

mobile: 660740121

       
       

 

Zapisz

up
CLIENTS AND PARTNERS